CW Journeys
(215) 242-4242
charlie@yourtrip.com

Contact Us 
  Home Weekly Cruise Deals Cruises Vacations Customer Service Travel Resources
7-Day Canada & New England Discovery
Montreal, Quebec, Canada to Boston, Massachusetts, US
See more from this supplier 

This ID is no longer available. Please view available dates and prices by clicking on 'More Dates'.  For full details about a specific date or price, click 'View Details'.

If you do not find what you are looking for, please contact us, and we'll be happy to assist you.
Amenity Departure Dates  (See details)
Overview Ship Info Deck Plans Supplier
Day Port Arrive Depart
0 Saint Lawrence River     
0 Montreal    4:00 PM
1 Quebec  7:00 AM 5:00 PM
2 Cruising Gulf Of St.     
3 Charlottetown  8:00 AM 5:00 PM
4 Sydney  8:00 AM 4:00 PM
5 Halifax  8:00 AM 4:00 PM
6 Bar Harbor  7:00 AM 5:00 PM
7 Boston  7:00 AM  
 Number of Nights: 7
More Information
Designed to carry fewer guests while offering greater space, Zaandam is elegant and comfortable. Her décor is inspired by music and features musical instruments including signed guitars from Queen, Iggy Pop, Eric Clapton and the Rolling Stones and a Baroque-style pipe organ. While on-board, enjoy cooking shows and hands-on workshops with America's Test Kitchen. Rejuvenate at the Greenhouse Spa & Salon. Indulge at any of our fine dining venues.
(Click on date or price for additional details)
Travel Date Range Price From   Information  
Sep 21, 2019 - Sep 28, 2019 $349.00 (USD) Click price for details  
Prices are per-person based on double occupancy, unless otherwise noted.

If You Like This Offer...
People who viewed this offer also were interested in these offers:

CW Journeys
8428 Germantown Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19118
(215) 242-4242
charlie@yourtrip.com



Copyright . All Rights Reserved.